2021 Raymond Park

With Wes Steff and Christian Morkeberg

​Produced by Allie Ketelsen

2020 SLA Year End Video

​Produced by Allie Ketelsen

Hit open box to expand view

2021 Photo of the Year

Winner:  Scott Knutson

Prior Lake Spring Lake Watershed District

Spring Lake Association Welcomes New President, Officers and Board Members!

During the 2021 Spring Lake Association Annual Meeting on Sunday, April 18, 2021, Dan Kelly, SLA President announced the Incoming Officers and Board Members. Click here for more information regarding the SLA Board!

THANK YOU! | With this announcement, we say good bye and thank you to outgoing SLA Officers Dan Kelly - President, Conrad Ketelsen - Vice President, and Kerry Schmid - Secretary.  

Below is a pdf of the PowerPoint Presentation as well as the five great videos shown at the meeting!

2020 Zebra Mussel Project

Produced by Charlie Malecha


2021 Spring Lake Boat Access

Produced by Camille Will